Insurance agents who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Joseph W. McCartin Insurance, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Joseph W. McCartin, CLU

Joseph W. McCartin, CLU

Founder

joe@mccartin.com

Michael J. McCartin, CPCU

Michael J. McCartin, CPCU

President

mike@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 111

Ann McCartin, CPA

Ann McCartin, CPA

Accounting/HR

annm@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 112

Steve McCartin, LUTCF

Steve McCartin, LUTCF

Retirement Planning/Life Sales

steve@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 115

Tracy Lyn Claggett

Tracy Lyn Claggett

Office Manager/Life Insurance Account Manager

tracy@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 127

Scott Latham, ACSR

Scott Latham, ACSR

Personal Lines Sales

scott@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 117

Ashley Kim

Ashley Kim

Personal Lines Sales

ashley@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 121

Personal Lines
Angie Lucas

Angie Lucas

Personal Lines Supervisor

angie@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 113

Ashley Dubon-Bonilla

Ashley Dubon-Bonilla

Personal Lines Account Manager

adubon@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 128
Yo Hablo Español

Daetara Johnson

Daetara Johnson

Personal Lines Account Manager

daetara@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 148

Debbie Holten

Debbie Holten

Personal Lines Account Manager

debbie@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 129

Heather Becke

Heather Becke

Personal Lines Account Manager

heather@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 118

Jissella Gomez

Jissella Gomez

Personal Lines Account Manager

jissella@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 131
Yo Hablo Español

Juliet Greer

Juliet Greer

Executive Assistant

juliet@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 116

Otilia Munguia

Otilia Munguia

Personal Lines Account Manager

omunguia@statlandkatz.com
301-587-6050
Yo Hablo Español

Roxana Romero

Roxana Romero

Personal Lines Account Manager

roxana@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 110
Yo Hablo Español

Silvia Giron

Silvia Giron

Staff Assistant

silvia@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 132
Yo Hablo Español

Yerica Chevez

Yerica Chevez

Personal Lines Account Manager

yerica@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 130
Yo Hablo Español

Commercial Lines
Jill Zazarino

Jill Zazarino

Commercial Lines Account Manager

jill@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 120

John Taylor

John Taylor

Commercial Lines Account Manager

john@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 146

Lauren Dwyer

Lauren Dwyer

Commercial Lines Account Manager

lauren@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 149

Ronda Reeder

Ronda Reeder

Commercial Lines Account Manager

rreeder@statlandkatz.com
301-587-6050

Shari Muldrow

Shari Muldrow

Commercial Lines Account Manager

shari@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 152