Insurance agents who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Joseph W. McCartin Insurance, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Joseph W. McCartin, CLU

Founder
joe@mccartin.com

Michael J. McCartin, CPCU

President
mike@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 111

Ann McCartin, CPA

Accounting/HR
annm@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 112

Steve McCartin, LUTCF

Retirement Planning/Life Sales
steve@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 115

Tracy Lyn Claggett

Office Manager/Life Insurance Account Manager
tracy@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 127

Scott Latham, ACSR

Personal Lines Sales
scott@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 117

Ashley Kim

Personal Lines Sales
ashley@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 121

Personal Lines

Angie Lucas

Personal Lines Supervisor
angie@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 113

Ashley Dubon-Bonilla

Personal Lines Account Manager
adubon@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 128
Yo Habla Español

Debbie Holten

Personal Lines Account Manager
debbie@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 129

Heather Becke

Personal Lines Account Manager
heather@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 118

Jissella Gomez

Personal Lines Account Manager
jissella@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 131
Yo Habla Español

Juliet Greer

Executive Assistant
juliet@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 116

Maria Faulconer, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager
maria@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 124

Nataly Alegria

Staff Assistant
nataly@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 130
Yo Habla Español

Otilia Munguia

Personal Lines Account Manager
omunguia@statlandkatz.com
301-587-6050
Yo Habla Español

Roxana Romero

Personal Lines Account Manager
roxana@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 110
Yo Habla Español

Yerica Chevez

Personal Lines Account Manager
yerica@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 130
Yo Habla Español

Commercial Lines

Crystal Lockerman, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
clockerman@statlandkatz.com
301-587-6050

Jessie Mendoza-Reyes

Commercial Lines Account Manager
jessie@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 125
Yo Habla Español

Jill Zazarino

Commercial Lines Account Manager
jill@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 120

John Taylor

Commercial Lines Account Manager
john@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 146

Linda DeGinder, CIC, CPSR

Sales
linda@mccartin.com
301-937-0400 ext. 142

Ronda Reeder

Commercial Lines Account Manager
rreeder@statlandkatz.com
301-587-6050